Vidalia office smaller  
107 Carter Street
Vidalia, LA  71373-3301
318-336-5202 | 318-336-4346 fax
reed@reedinsla.com 
Map & Directions
 
   
Beaux bricks square

Beaux Pilgrim, CIC
Marketing, Life, & Health
beaux@reedinsla.com

Pattie Jones

Pattie Reed Jones, CISR
Personal Insurance
pattie@reedinsla.com

       
Sue Wilson Sue Wilson
Personal Insurance
sue@reedinsla.com
kathy100 Kathy Byrnes
Personal Insurance
kathy@reedinsla.com
       
Brian

Brian Chandler, CISR
Commercial Insurance
brian@reedinsla.com

 

 

Insurance is difficult,
let us make it easy for you.

Since 1946, Reed Insurance has been serving great people like you with home, auto, mobile home, business, life, and group health insurance.

We represent many insurance companies giving us the ability to meet a wide variety of coverage needs.

At Reed Insurance, you will be greeted with a warm smile from one of our staff who genuinely cares for your insurance needs.

 


Hours of Operation

8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday thru Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Toll Free (800) 984-8741